Hi Everyone, make sure to check out my current blog….

Please come over and check out http://www.becomingunglud.wordpress.com, this is my current blog and I’m much more up to speed w/this endeavor at this point. I will however come back to this blog from time to time to post on green living. (sorry I’ve been so absent from the green bells) I’m kicking off a new business & since finding out I was gluten intolerant, doing a lot of research & losing 35 lbs., I feel great & no more migraines!! Talk to you all soon!
Peace,
Colette

About hippyma

I am a SAHM of 2 beautiful boys and wife to a wonderful husband. I am learning so much through my children while I teach them about the world around us & how we can help to take care of it & ourselves.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment